Getting to know Senator Kathleen Vinehout

I’ve got too many things on my plate this week, so I won’t be writing much. If I do write, it will be rather terse.

Today I’d like to suggest that you read an interview of Wisconsin Senator Kathleen Vinehout:

“A conversation with Kathleen Vinehout” at Blogging Blue

Do you think that she will run for Governor?

Whoever wants to win against Walker in 2014 needs
* a smart campaign
* a little money
* the creativity and power of a fired-up grassroots
* innovative organizing both online and in-person

From what I’ve witnessed at this very early juncture, Burke has 1 of those 4 things.

Reminder: I moderate comments. It’ll take a little time before your comment shows up but it will show up today – – as long as you don’t leave a frightening ALL-CAPS profanity-laced rant.

One thought on “Getting to know Senator Kathleen Vinehout

Leave a Reply

