Walker won’t say anything substantial until the spring but that won’t stop him from talking

2448490123_46f03570fe

Photo credit: napaneegal

Today in  “Walker Dismisses Rumors That He Won’t Seek Re-Election” from Wisconsin Public Radio

I read this:

“I’m not a betting man, but if I was a betting man, I would not bet against me running,” says Walker.

In other news, as of yet, nobody knows how much wood a woodchuck would chuck if a woodchuck could chuck wood.

However scientists have confirmed that if a Republican emerges from downtown Madison’s Risser Building tunnel and he sees his shadow on Groundog Day, Wisconsin has a much higher risk of another 4 years of Scott Walker.

Footnote:  I need to clean my house, so you’re going to see a high number of pithy and/or silly posts from me in the next week.  I apologize in advance.

Leave a Reply

