#WalkerDocs: “I went to an ALEC conference on blowjobs and it took a week for me to get the taste out of my mouth.”

Hey man. I didn’t say it.

Former Republican political operative John J. Schulze, Jr. (and good friend to Scott Walker) did.

Update: I’m informed by a couple of friends that Mr. Schulze is now Chief Legal Council for Wisconsin Dept. of Transportation. I have also been informed that he works for ATC and is on the board of Landmark Credit Union.

blow job convention smallAnd yeah – it is a real email.  I did double check.

That snippet I quoted is from a joke email that was discovered in the middle of the #WalkerDocs document dump. You can check for yourself here if you’d like.

I’ll direct you onward to a post by Giles Goat Boy for the rest of the story  –
Hey, Scott Walker! Did you read the one about the ALEC bl*wjob convention?

Footnote:

These emails are going to make for some fantastic signs at our state’s capitol in the coming weeks.

 

Leave a Reply

