Scott Walker tweets bible verse. FFRF tells him to delete it.

Scott Walker tweeted “Philippians 4:13”.

The NIV version of the bible interprets that verse as, “I can do all this through him who gives me strength.”

The King James version:  “I can do all things through Christ, who strengthens me.”

Freedom From Religion Foundation is telling him to delete that.

I really appreciate that they are confronting him on this.

 

Check it out HERE.

 

 

One thought on “Scott Walker tweets bible verse. FFRF tells him to delete it.

Leave a Reply

